We are grateful for the 24 men who will serve as deacons in 2022-2023! Deacons plan an important ministry role at First Baptist Prattville. Not only do they support the mission and vision of our church, but they minister to church members throughout the year. Each First Baptist Prattville member is assigned a deacon who will contact them periodically and meet needs as they arise. Pray for these men as they seek to honor Christ through their service to our church. 

Rodney Arp

Joe Baker

Matt Burns

Ed Clapp

Doug Darr

Larry Deavers

Harold Hammond

Allen Herrod

Ken Hollon

Doug Johnson

Spencer Knight

Allen Lee

Cory Luckie

Russ Majors

Bubba McDonald

Terry Miller

Jeremy Morgan

Ralph Pierce

Larry Raines

Gene Sedgwick

Bruce Ward

Jonathan Warren

Jonathan West

Jonathan Woodham